Premier 1 Men’s Team

A.I.S.C.’s Premier Men’s team has several representative players ranging from New Zealand hockey players to age representative players. The Premier Men’s team has recently won the Auckland Hockey Association championship in 2008 and 2010 and were Runner’s up in this competition in 2012.

This team is also the A team that represents A.I.S.C. at the annual NZISA tournament held over Queen’s Birthday weekend. The team has been very successful in this tournament winning the Dhyan Chand trophy in 1965, 1977, 1978, 1979, 1980, 1981, 1983, 1984, 1986, 1992, 1995, 2009, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014 and 2015.

This team is coached by Sam Bartholomew and managed TBA.